DAO ON CLOUDS (Photo Series)

This post is a throwback to September 2014, when I wanted to take some special pictures to celebrate my birthday – something describes me and my spirit. The idea came very accidentally and naturally to my mind: I want to be on clouds, where I can see myself free, pure, light as feather. I want something unclear between dream and reality. At first I intended to name the photo series “Floating Paradise”, but finally I and my photographer Tuan-Anh Le decided to choose a more simple and more natural name: DAO ON CLOUDS. Some of the pictures were selected to Spring Collection an Best Photos Collection of PhotoVogue and Worbz. Until now, this is my most favorite photo series so far, and that’s the reason why I chose this name for my blog.

Hope you enjoy the series.

1

13

15

9

10

2

11

18

16

17

32

23

28

26

19

Idea: Dao N Nguyen
Model: Dao N Nguyen
Wardrobe: LAM boutique
Photographer: Tuan-Anh Le
Make up artist: Trang T Hoang

Leave a Reply

